Back

Houston Avenue Bar & Grill in the Top 100 of Canadian franchises

2015-06-01

Laval, June 16th, 2017 – For a third consecutive year, Houston Avenue Bar & Grill has made the Food Service & Hospitality Magazine’s Top 100 Franchises in Canada. The chain has improved its ranking on the list, up 9 spots compared to last year. “We have a team that is dedicated to the success of each and every one of our Franchise partners”, mentions Steve Imperioli, Marketing Director for Houston Canada Inc., “when they’re successful, we’re successful.”
The art of reinventing and differentiating itself
The Food Service & Hospitality Magazine mentions that “The growth leaders in this year’s top 100 report have shown they can think outside the box, re-inventing themselves to meet the changing needs of today’s consumers.” Houston Avenue Bar & Grill differentiates itself as a happy medium between a large corporate chain and an owner-operated establishment. Indeed, Franchise Partners have the possibility to adapt their offer according to local trends.

The Chef behind the menu
Houston Executive Chef, Joe Mercuri, has brought a breeze of freshness and innovation to the menus that are offered in the various restaurants over the past few years. His inventive cuisine and his style inspired by the cultural mosaic that defines Montreal are great assets for the group.

Mercuri has transformed the philosophy within the kitchens throughout the chain as the image and mastermind behind the cuisine. Local chefs also have the possibility to add their personal touch to the table d’hôte menus or lunch menus, showing their own style and inspiration with a level of flexibility that is rare in the industry. This way, the impeccable food quality is maintained and original menus are offered to the customers.
About Houston Avenue Bar & Grill
The various Houston locations offer a warm, casual and chic atmosphere, as well as an energetic team and a service that meets the high standards established. Whether for a meal with family or friends, to celebrate a business occasion or for a trendy happy hour, Houston Avenue Bar & Grill stands out for its unique atmosphere.

For more information on franchise opportunities:

450.688.3793
4628 Louis-B. Mayer, Laval (Qc.) H7P 6E4

Retour

Houston Avenue Bar & Grill dans le top 100 des franchises canadiennes

2015-06-01

Communiqué de presse
POUR DIFFUSION IMMÉDIATE

Houston Avenue Bar & Grill dans le Top 100 du Food Service & Hospitality Magazine

Laval, le 16 juin 2017 – Pour une troisième année consécutive, Houston Avenue Bar & Grill fait partie du Top 100 des franchises canadiennes du Food Service & Hospitality Magazine. La chaîne de restaurant a su améliorer de 9 places sa position dans la liste, par rapport à l’année dernière. « Nous avons une équipe dévouée au succès de chacun de nos partenaires Franchisés », mentionne Steve Imperioli, Directeur Marketing pour Houston Cananda Inc. « Quand ils réussissent, nous réussissons. »

Savoir se réinventer et se différencier
Le Food Service & Hospitality Magazine mentionne que « The growth leaders in this year’s top 100 report have shown they can think outside the box, re-inventing themselves to meet the changing needs of today’s consumers. » Houston Avenue Bar & Grill se différencie par le fait qu’il se situe entre une imposante chaîne corporative et un restaurant géré par le propriétaire. En effet, les partenaires franchisés ont la possibilité d’adapter leur offre selon les tendances locales.

Le chef derrière le menu
Le Chef Exécutif des Houston, Joe Mercuri, a apporté une vague de nouveauté et de fraîcheur aux menus proposés dans les différentes succursales au cours des dernières années. Sa cuisine inventive et son style inspiré de la mosaïque culturelle que l’on retrouve à Montréal sont de grands atouts pour le groupe.

Mercuri a transformé la philosophie dans les cuisines à travers la chaîne et il est la force créatrice derrière les menus principaux. Les différents chefs locaux ont également la possibilité d’ajouter leur touche personnelle aux menus table d’hôte ou menus midis, en mettant de l’avant leur propre style et inspiration, un aspect que l’on retrouve rarement dans l’industrie des chaînes de restauration. De cette façon, la qualité impeccable de la nourriture servie est maintenue et des menus originaux sont offerts aux clients.

À propos des Houston Avenue Bar & Grill
Les différentes adresses Houston offrent une ambiance chaleureuse, à la fois décontracté et chic, ainsi qu’une équipe énergique et un service respectant les hauts standards établis. Que ce soit pour un repas en famille ou entre amis, pour célébrer une occasion professionnelle ou pour une 5 à 7 branché, Houston Avenue Bar & Grill se démarque par son atmosphère unique.

Pour plus d’information sur les opportunités de franchises:

450.688.3793
4628 Rue Louis-B. Mayer, Laval, QC H7P 6E4